webuser_222532514

Anyone heard of Gaia Flooring and Medieval Floors?

Lily Wong
8 måneder siden

I would like to choose between Gaia Flooring Black Series Rhea in 10mm thickness and Medieval Floors Super SPC Collection Madrid in 10mm thickness. Anything else different between the thickness and the wear layer? Any experiences with these flooring materials would be a great help.

(12) kommentarer

• millworkman
    8 måneder siden
    Sidst ændret: {last_modified_time}8 måneder siden

Duplicate. I would suggest deleting this one top avoid multiple replies and making the other posters crazy.

Lily Wong thanked millworkman
  • Lily Wong
    Forfatter
    8 måneder siden

Thank you as this is my first time posting a question on discussion.

• Lily Wong
    Forfatter
    8 måneder siden

I'm not sure why I can't even see my own question posted online if I try searching using my phone. How did you see this post?

• Jen Braden
    7 måneder siden

Here are the installed pictures of the Madrid color that I also just posted on the Medieval Floors houzz discussions as well. It’s a light natural wood color. The color is much nicer in person, a lot more natural.

• ricardoa
    7 måneder siden

I installed Gaia Pichi from the Red series in our guest room remodel this summer. I chose Pichi because it matched my color tones and the thickness met the transition height to an adjacent tile floor. The installation process was pretty straight forward and the results turned out well. We considered the Rhea because it has a consistant tonal range, which is hard to find in LVP flooring, but the color was a little bright for our room.